Upcoming events

    • Tue, September 11, 2018
    • 7:00 AM
    • Fri, October 26, 2018
    • 11:30 PM
    • Norman Embassy Suites
    Register


    Please provide the name of a participant for each event in which your City will participate . Your City can enter multiple teams, however participants are limited to 1 team and cannot transfer to another team. Cost is $250 per team: which includes Tuesday breakfast, lunch, dinner, social, awards, Rodeo entry fee, and T-shirt.

    Maintenance Rodeo rules and details are provided on the following pages.

    CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION


    • Tue, November 13, 2018
    • Thu, November 15, 2018
    • Norman OK 73069
    • 0
    Join waitlist




    NOV 13th -15th

    62nd Annual ORPS Convention & Trade Show

    Norman OK, 73069


    CLICK HERE FOR SPONSORSHIP & VENDOR PACKAGES

    • Tue, November 13, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Thu, November 15, 2018
    • 5:00 PM
    • Norman OK, 73069
    Register


    62nd Annual ORPS Convention & Trade Show

    Norman OK, 73069

Past events

Fri, September 14, 2018 ORPS Golf Scramble
Wed, February 28, 2018 Aquatic Facility Operator Training and Certification Program
Tue, November 07, 2017 ORPS Maintenance Rodeo
Mon, November 06, 2017 ORPS Annual Conference
Mon, November 06, 2017 ORPS Conference - Trade Show
Fri, September 15, 2017 September ORPS Board Meeting
Thu, August 10, 2017 ORPS Board Meeting
Wed, May 31, 2017 CPRP Scholarship
Wed, May 31, 2017 CPRP Scholarship Deadline
Fri, May 12, 2017 ORPS Presidents Golf Tournament
Fri, May 05, 2017 ORPS First Aid & CPR Certification (OKC Area)
Thu, May 04, 2017 May ORPS Board Meeting
Mon, April 24, 2017 Midyear - Leadership & Swim Institute
Thu, March 02, 2017 March ORPS Board Meeting
Thu, January 05, 2017 January ORPS Board Meeting

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS




ORPS | PO BOX 2133 | Stillwater, OK  74076 | 405-780-2345 | ok.orps@gmail.com

Oklahoma Recreation and Parks Society is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software